Scarves!

Now that the fall weather has finally returned I’m super excited about wearing all my sweaters and scarves again! As a busy college student one of the things I always loved was how a scarf could really dress up your outfit and look as if you had it all pulled together. My favorite scarves are pashminas from NOMA. The scarves are typically pretty expensive but I always wait for their emails about sales when they are almost 85% off and you can get them for about $30 (Who doesn’t love a great deal?!). My other favorites that I own are from Gap because they are truly the softest scarves and so warm!

 IMG_1481IMG_2168

the twins and their matching scarves from their birthday!

IMG_2363IMG_5340

IMG_2155 IMG_1763

IMG_1994IMG_1886

Leave a Reply

